Faculty Commitment to Education and Profession Service

Dean Professor Tam Kar Yan (right) is elected as Vice President/President-Elect of AAPBS (Association of Asia-Pacific Business Schools). Established in 2004, AAPBS provides leadership and representation to advance the quality of business and management education in the Asia-Pacific region. The association works in partnership with members to improve business school standards and quality.

Head of Department of Economics Professor Leung Siu Fai has received several appointments: They include as member of the Securities and Futures Commission, Academic and Accreditation Advisory Committee; member of the Securities and Futures Appeals Tribunal; and member of the Minimum Wage Commission (reappointment). Meanwhile, he has been elected as the President of Chinese Economic Association in North America (CEANA).


Try different words


Thank you for your comments!